Skip to Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital Primary Content

Skip to Navigation

Human Research Ethics Committee meeting schedule

 

2019 Human Research Ethics Committee meeting dates and deadlines

 

HREC Submission Deadline HREC Meeting Date
Tuesday 29 January  Thursday 14 February
Monday 18 March Thursday 4 April 
Monday 20 May Thursday 6 June
Monday 22 July Thursday 8 August
Monday 23 September Thursday 10 October
Monday 18 November Thursday 5 December

Download the 2019 meeting dates (pdf; 116kb)

 

Last updated 13 August 2019